The Field Operations Bureau is the backbone of the Sheriff’s Office.  The bureau is composed of four divisions:  Patrol District 1, 2, and 3, and Special Operations.

Patrol deputies answer more than 250,000 citizen-generated calls for service per year.  Personnel assigned to patrol divisions provide continuous law enforcement services to the almost 500,000 residents of Pasco County.  Patrol deputies respond to routine and emergency calls for service, conduct initial criminal investigations, enforce traffic laws and provide other vital services to the public.

District 1 Patrol Division

District 2 Patrol Division

District 3 Patrol Division