Colonel Jeffrey Harrington

Chief Deputy

Major Jeffrey Peake

Investigation & Criminal Intelligence Bureau Commander

Major Ken Gregory

Field Operations Bureau Commander

Major Brett Landsberg

Operational Logistics Bureau Commander

Jeremiah Hawkes

Management Services Bureau Chief

Major Stacey Jenkins

Court Services
Bureau Commander

George McDonald

Joint Operations Bureau Chief

Captain Chris Beaman

Major Crimes

Captain Sharon Foshey


Captain James Steffens

Patrol Division, District 1

Captain Eric Seltzer

Field Operations

Captain William Davis

Juvenile Investigations

Captain Mike Jenkins

Special Investigations Division

Captain Stephen Hartnett

Patrol Division, District 3

Captain James Mallo

Special Projects

Captain Terrance Edmonson

Judicial Services Division

Captain Rachael Williamson

Support Services Division

Captain Tim Slaughter

Security Services Division

Captain Daniel Olds

Director, Pasco County Department of Emergency Services - Communications

Kevin Doll

Community Relations Director

Lisa Brown

Strategic Planning and Budget Director

Lieutenant Justin Ross

Intelligence-Led Policing Section

William Henshilwood

Chief Administrative Officer

Ken Kilian

Child Protective Services Director

Lindsay Moore

General Counsel

Terry A. Phayre

Executive Director Office of the Sheriff

Robert Larsen

Human Resources Director

Kathy Donoghue

Finance Director

Baheerah “Cheetah” Muwwakkill

Director of IT

Jared D. Hill

Emergeny Operations Director

Todd Reed

Director of Training